Everyone- if you didn't already know- it's "Mustache" March.
I hope I don't offend anyone with my next statement...
(even if I do offend you, I'm doing you a favor so... be offended)
Mustaches went out of style for a reason.
They're not just ugly, they're horrendous.
Well, glad I got that off my chest.
I'll admit, there are some older men that can pull off a funky, creative mustaches.
But as for high school/college/almost-any-man,
in my own opinion,
mustaches are a definite no-go.
This recent, made-up celebration of growing hair on the face is weird to me.
Whatever, I mean if it floats your boat, go ahead and grow yourself a little stache.
But just so you know, it adds a very "creepy" effect to your appearance.
Also- I know that I, as well as many other girls, would never want to kiss it.
It could be hiding some of your earlier meal, and that is foul.
Just sayin.
But if you really feel that they're sexy, and you wanna join in the fun,
you just let it grow... let it grow.
But only for March. Not any longer.
haha.
Am I too opinionated? Welp... then again, this website is called "Sadie's Blog".

No comments:
Post a Comment