Don't worry- I'm not going to give any unnecessary female information on this post.
Today was just one of those days where I feel "fried". My brain that is.
This semester, my classes are not exactly easy, but do-able.
The one thing they are though, is consistent work.
I never have a day where I can just completely relax, because my mind is a constant to-do list.
Even on the weekends.
I know I shouldn't complain, but man I would kill for just 1 day of no worries.
And the fact that I actually am PMS-ing probably doesn't help that much.
This doesn't happen to me every month, only sometimes.
Where every single noise sounds like a horn in my ear, so irritating.
Where I am tired and my back aches.
Where I KNOW I'm being a bratt, but it's so hard to control the "bratty" emotions.
Why does this happen?
It's so annoying and really dumb if you ask me.
Screw hormones.
So, as you can probably already tell, I don't think that PMS and stress are a good combination.
The end.
No comments:
Post a Comment