The title of this post explains perfectly with how I feel about signing up for classes.
Yep, I think it's disgusting.
Probably because all of the classes I wanted are now full :(
But it's okay, I'm going to try my magic and see what I can do.
Gotta stay positive, right? Right.
By the way, I had an interview for BYU office this morning, I think it went well?
I guess I'll know on Friday.
No comments:
Post a Comment